UK time is: 10:27:50
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

New Fixture Dates

Sky TV have decided our visit to Portsmouth will have a 1.30 KO on a Sunday? How the away travellers will LOVE that!

As if the trek wasn't bad enough.

The full list of changes:-

Everton (H) Sunday, September 24, 4pm;

Bolton Wanderers (H) Sunday, October 15, 4pm;

Charlton Athletic (H) Saturday, October 28, 5.15pm;

Sheffield United (H) Saturday, November 4, 5.15pm;

Manchester City (A) Saturday, November 11, 12.45pm;

Portsmouth (H) Sunday, November 26, 1.30pm.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer:  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Sunday July 2 2006

Time: 10:57PM

Your Comments

Save your money, we will take the 3 points anyway. Play up Pompey.
storagematt
stay at home
lmatthews
 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Newcastle United Articles

5 Years Since Sir Bobby Left Us (Thursday July 31 2014)

Remy Back OnThe Agenda? (Monday July 28 2014)

NUFC Chasing The Wrong Targets* (Sunday July 27 2014)

The Usual (Sunday July 27 2014)

Mbiwa Still Linked With Loan Move (Thursday July 24 2014)

French Exodus Continues (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Liam Sweeney and John Alder (Monday July 21 2014)

Ben Arfa Saga Is A Real Shame (Thursday July 17 2014)

Janmaat Gets His Confirmation (Thursday July 17 2014)

Archived Newcastle United Articles

List All TOTT Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Rexn 275
2. officemonkey 268
3. OldLeazes 236
4. Toon_NoMatterWot 228
5. AMac 217
6. carlosvendetta 162
7. billybobcat 146
8. Wilco 141
9. Bruce68 70
10. johnjohnson 70

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
9. Liverpool 0 0 0 0 0 0
10. Man City 0 0 0 0 0 0
11. Man Utd 0 0 0 0 0 0
12. Newcastle 0 0 0 0 0 0
13. Q.P.R. 0 0 0 0 0 0
14. Southampton 0 0 0 0 0 0
15. Spurs 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

AS Trencin v Hull: Team News
Hull City : 31/07/2014 10:23:00
Is Jose Telling the Truth?
Chelsea : 31/07/2014 10:22:00
Costa Continues to Impress
Chelsea : 31/07/2014 10:16:00
Chelsea Loan Update
Chelsea : 31/07/2014 10:03:00
Vitesse Arnhem 1 Chelsea 3
Chelsea : 31/07/2014 09:54:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Are we stronger than when we finished 5th?
Suggested By:  TNMW
Yes, there's absolutely no doubt we are 16%
Divvent be stupid man, what planet yee from? 84%